Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 25th March

Half Term: Friday 11th February – Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 8th July

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September – Wednesday 14th December

Half Term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 24th March

Half Term: Friday 10th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 7th July

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June